LEGO 6832 PDF

Set number: ; Name: Super Nova II; Also known as: Blacktron Star Rider; Set type: Normal; Theme group: Action/Adventure; Theme: Space; Subtheme. Find great deals for LEGO Space Super Nova II (). Shop with confidence on eBay!. Find great deals for Lego Space Blacktron Super Nova II (). Shop with confidence on eBay!.

Author: Mazutaxe Dilabar
Country: Kenya
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Personal Growth
Published (Last): 18 May 2016
Pages: 95
PDF File Size: 1.39 Mb
ePub File Size: 15.84 Mb
ISBN: 397-4-82420-854-6
Downloads: 89890
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Malaran

Share Facebook Twitter Pinterest. It contains a small spacecraft and a Blacktron II astronaut.

LEGO Super Nova II Set 6832

Vienna Mon Dec 31, There’s a problem loading this menu at the moment. Berlin Wed Dec 26, The cockpit opens from behind the pilot.

Product information Technical Details. See questions and answers.

You will find below the best auctions and items available on eBay and Amazon for this title. Vienna Mon Dec 24, The cockpit contains bars to prevent the astronaut from falling out, as well as a control panel. Don’t see ,ego you’re looking for?

  ARTIKULATION LIGETI PDF

Bricker – Construction Toy by LEGO Super Nova II

Be the first to review this item. Paris Tue Jan 01, If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support? Credit offered by NewDay Ltd, over 18s only, subject to status.

Please try your search again later. Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life. Learn more about Amazon Prime.

Image Unavailable Image not available for Colour: Visit lwgo Delivery Destinations Help page to see where this item can be delivered. Berlin Sun Dec 16, Vienna Sun Dec 30, Delivery and Returns see our delivery rates and policies thinking of returning an item?

Berlin Mon Dec 03, There was a problem completing your request.

Vienna Sat Dec 29, There lrgo two light green lasers on the front of the ship. Vienna Wed Dec 12, Paris Wed Dec 05, London Mon Dec 31, Vienna Tue Dec 04, We don’t know when or if this item will be back in stock. For use under adult supervision.

  LMD18245T DATASHEET PDF

Vienna Fri Dec 21, Product Safety This product is subject to specific safety warnings Warning: Rome Mon Dec 31, There is a control panel above the engine, which is a box that can be opened up. Would you like to tell us about a lower price? London Thu Dec 06, Unlimited One-Day Delivery and more. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands.

Sydney Tue Jan 01, Amazon Business Service for 682 customers. Lego Blacktron Super Nova 2. Item model number Brussels Mon Dec 17,